0 item(s): $0.00

If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.

John Bonaccorso

Director of Dining Services

bonaccorso-john@aramark.com

617-928-4584



Jeremy Tavares
Executive Chef
Tavares-Jeremy@aramark.com

617-928-4584


Gregory Gamwell
Supervisor
gamwell-gregory@aramark.com
ggamwell@mountida.edu

617-928-4584

David Rutkin
Catering Manager
 drutkin@mountida.edu
617-928-4584

 

Ann Sullivan
Office Manager
amsullivan@mountida.edu

617-928-4584